Plan your 2014-15 season ahead with Oxford United's fixtures

WEEKEND RESULTS: October 18-19

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:30am Monday 20th October 2014

Oxford Mail: Ox Mail senior football wob

FIXTURES: October 18-23

Oxford Mail: MICHAEL APPLETON

8:00am Friday 17th October 2014

SATURDAY 

GOLF: Club results

Oxford Mail: golf generic

6:00am Tuesday 14th October 2014

SHAW GIBBS OXFORDSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

WEEKEND RESULTS: October 11-12

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:30am Monday 13th October 2014

All the results from around the county

FIXTURES: October 11-17

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:00am Friday 10th October 2014

Saturday

GOLF: Club results

Oxford Mail: golf generic

6:00am Tuesday 7th October 2014

SHAW GIBBS OXFORDSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

WEEKEND RESULTS: October 4-5

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:30am Monday 6th October 2014

Oxford Mail: Ox Mail senior football wob

FIXTURES: October 4-8

Oxford Mail:

8:00am Friday 3rd October 2014

SATURDAY 

GOLF: Club results

Oxford Mail: golf generic

6:00am Tuesday 30th September 2014

SHAW GIBBS OXFORDSHIRE FOURSOMES LEAGUE

Weekend Results: September 27 & 28

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:30am Monday 29th September 2014

Your full sports results round-up from the weekend

FIXTURES: September 26 - October 3

Oxford Mail: Josh Oliver makes a break in Oxford City Stars top-of-the-table clash with Slough Jets

6:00am Friday 26th September 2014

Saturday

RESULTS & FIXTURES: Sept 20-26

7:00am Friday 19th September 2014

SATURDAY

FIXTURES: September 13-19

Oxford Mail:

7:00am Friday 12th September 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: September 6-12

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:00am Friday 5th September 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES August 23-28

7:00am Friday 22nd August 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: August 16-20

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Friday 15th August 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: August 2-6

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

7:00am Friday 1st August 2014

Saturday

Fixtures: July 26-31

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 25th July 2014

Saturday

Fixtures July 19-24

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

6:00am Friday 18th July 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES July 12-18

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 11th July 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: July 5-11

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 4th July 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: June 28-July 3

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 27th June 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: June 7-12

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

7:00am Friday 6th June 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES May 31-June 6

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 30th May 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: May 24-29

Oxford Mail: cricket generic

8:00am Friday 23rd May 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: May 17-19

7:00am Friday 16th May 2014

SATURDAY 

FIXTURES May 10-11

7:00am Friday 9th May 2014

SATURDAY

WEEKEND FIXTURES May 3 to May 8

6:00am Friday 2nd May 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES April 26-May 1

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Friday 25th April 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: April 19-26

7:00am Friday 18th April 2014

Friday April 19

FIXTURES: April 12-18

Oxford Mail: football generic

12:00am Friday 11th April 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES April 5-11

6:00am Friday 4th April 2014

SATURDAY 

FIXTURES: March 27-April 4

Oxford Mail: Oxford MCC Universities’ seamer Ben Kemp bowls to Warwickshire batsman Jim Troughton in the first match played in The Parks last season. This summer’s action starts on Tuesday when the Dark Blues take on Nottinghamshire

8:00am Friday 28th March 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES March 22-28

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Friday 21st March 2014

Today

FIXTURES March 15-21

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:00am Friday 14th March 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: March 8-14

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Friday 7th March 2014

 

FIXTURES: March 1-6

Oxford Mail: Oxford City’s under 15 team of Beth Hawtin, Elissa Clarke, Marnie Wilson and Megan Humphreys with their trophies after winning their 2013 Oxford Mail Cross Country League title. The club will be hoping to retain the shield at Harwell on Sunday

7:00am Friday 28th February 2014

SATURDAY

FIXTURES: February 22-26

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Friday 21st February 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES Feb 15-21

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Friday 14th February 2014

Saturday

FIXTURES: February 8-12

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Friday 7th February 2014

SATURDAY 

FIXTURES January 4-8

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:30am Friday 3rd January 2014

Saturday

WEEKEND FIXTURES Dec 21-26

5:20pm Thursday 19th December 2013

SATURDAY

FIXTURES: December 14-18

7:00am Friday 13th December 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES December 7-12

8:00am Friday 6th December 2013

SATURDAY

FIXTURES: November 30 - December 5

5:00am Friday 29th November 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES: November 16-21

10:00am Friday 15th November 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES: November 9-15

10:00am Friday 8th November 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES: Ocotber 26-30

10:00am Friday 25th October 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES: October 12-18

11:00am Friday 11th October 2013

Saturday

FIXTURES: October 5-11

10:00am Friday 4th October 2013

Saturday






Essential Links

Get Adobe Flash player

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree