OXFORDSHIRE begin their Gill Burns Women’s County Championship Division 2 campaign on Sunday (2.30).

The side host Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Derbyshire at Oxford RFC in their Pool 2 opener.

Oxon have announced a squad of 31 players for the fixture.

Oxfordshire: Angove, Barnes, Bidgood, Black, Bradley, Collins, Davies, Etheridge, Gale, Gardner, Green, Hansen, Harris, Hicks, Kyle, Leeds, Liddle, Ling, Lonely, Marsh, Martini, Metcalfe-Jones, Moody, O’Brien, Opara, Price, Saverton, Sopher, Wheeler, Williams, Wood.