Champions Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts pulled off the remarkable feat of winning every match they have played, but had to work hard at bottom club Chearsley.

Nick Babington (73) and Neil Davies (44) helped the home side to 183 all out, in which Mark Strong took 5-45 and Leighton James 4-69.

Chris Day (54) and Steven Schofield (52) put Nondies in command, but they kept losing wickets before inching home on 187-8.

Chearsley 16, Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts 30.

Harry Bowles hit 124 and Lee Beesley took 7-55 for runners-up Long Marston, who easily beat Sandford St Martin.

Marston declared after 47 overs on 275-8, in which Mike Lyons scored 56 and Martin Anson took 5-23, and only Paul Tanner (35) coped with Beesley, who finished the season with 51 wickets.

Long Marston 30, Sandford 14.

Luke Cherry smashed an unbeaten 130 and added 166 for the third wicket with Michael Naylor (58) as Cropredy amassed 300-4 at home to Cumnor 2nd.

Pete Burt's 58 was the only contribution of note in the visitors' 174 all out, in which Richard Lynch took 4-43 and James Coleman 3-24. Cumnor nonetheless pipped Cropredy for third place.

Cropredy 30, Cumnor 2nd 11.

Richard Tilley could enjoy his tea after bagging 6-46 as he helped Witney Mills roll over Hanborough for just 98. Only Ben Glastonbury (42) could get Tilley or Jim Skelson (3-46) away.

Ross Morgan's unbeaten 55 saw Mills to 100-1 in only 16 overs.

Witney Mills 30, Hanborough 4.

Dinton were bowled out for 140 by Rose and Shrubb - Adrian Rose (4-45) and Sebastian Shrubb (3-53) - Terry Kelloway digging in for his 85 not out.

Bob Whitehead (57no) and Gary Nicholson (54) then took Kimble to 141-3 as they enjoyed their second win in a row.

Dinton 2nd 9, Kimble 30.