Oxford United boss Chris Wilder made two changes to the starting line-up for tonight's match at home to Shrewsbury.

Paul McLaren came in for his first start of the season, while James Constable was recalled to the first XI.

Oxford Utd (4-3-3): Clarke, Whing, Duberry, Wright, Davis, Heslop, McLaren, Hall, Smalley, Constable, Guy. Subs: Pittman, Potter, Batt, Worley, Leven.

Shrewsbury (4-4-2): Smith; Regan, Hazell, Sharps, Cansdell-Sherriff; Ainsworth, Wroe, Richards, Wright; Morgan, Collins. Subs: Neal, Grandison, McAllister, Taylor, Gornell.