THE summer transfer window opened on June 14, and will close at 11pm on August 30.

Oxford United acted swiftly, with the additions of goalkeepers Jamie Cumming and Jacob Knightbridge, Rotherham United right back Peter Kioso and Sheffield Wednesday midfielder Will Vaulks before the end of June.

Hull City goalkeeper Matt Ingram, AFC Wimbledon left back Jack Currie, midfielders Idris El Mizouni and Louie Sibley, and winger Przemyslaw Placheta have so far followed in July.

See all the moves with our Sky Bet Championship transfer tracker below.

Blackburn Rovers

Jack Barrett (Everton, free)

Aodhan Doherty (Linfield, undisclosed)

Bristol City

Sinclair Armstrong (QPR, undisclosed)

Yu Hirakawa (Machida Zelvia, loan)

Fally Mayulu (Rapid Vienna, undisclosed)


Vaclav Hladky (Ipswich Town, free)

Andreas Hountondji (Caen, undisclosed)

Lucas Pires (Santos, undisclosed)

Shurandy Sambo (PSV, free)

Cardiff City

Calum Chambers (Aston Villa, undisclosed)

Chris Willock (Queens Park Rangers, free)

Coventry City

Luis Binks (Bologna, undisclosed)

Raphael Borges Rodrigues (Macarthur, undisclosed)

Oliver Dovin (Hammarby, undisclosed)

Jack Rudoni (Huddersfield Town, undisclosed)

Derby County

Ebou Adams (Cardiff City, undisclosed)

Kenzo Goudmijn (AZ Alkmaar, undisclosed)

Kayden Jackson (Ipswich Town, free)

Ben Osborn (Sheffield United, free)

Jerry Yates (Swansea City, loan)

Hull City

Ryan Giles (Luton Town, undisclosed)

Leeds United

Jayden Bogle (Sheffield United, undisclosed)

Alex Cairns (Salford City, free)

Joe Rodon (Tottenham Hotspur, £10m)

Joe Rothwell (AFC Bournemouth, loan)

Luton Town

Shandon Baptiste (Brentford, free)

Reuell Walters (Arsenal, free)


Luke Ayling (Leeds United, free)

Delano Burgzorg (Mainz, undisclosed)


Shaun Hutchinson (unattached)

Lukas Jensen (Lincoln City, undisclosed)

Macaulay Langstaff (Notts County, undisclosed)

Japhet Tanganga (Tottenham Hotspur, free)

Norwich City

Jose Cordoba (Levski Sofia, undisclosed)


Jamie Cumming (Chelsea, free)

Jack Currie (AFC Wimbledon, undisclosed)

Idris El Mizouni (Ipswich Town, £400,000)

Matt Ingram (Hull City, undisclosed)

Peter Kioso (Rotherham United, undisclosed)

Jacob Knightbridge (West Ham United, free)

Przemyslaw Placheta (Swansea City, free)

Louie Sibley (Derby County, free)

Will Vaulks (Sheffield Wednesday, free)

Plymouth Argyle

Darko Gyabi (Leeds United, loan)

Nathanael Ogbeta (Swansea City, free)

Muhamed Tijani (Slavia Prague, loan)


Jordan Archer (QPR, free)

Josh Murphy (Oxford United, free)

Sammy Silvera (Middlesbrough, loan)

Reuben Swann (AFC Sudbury, undisclosed)

Jordan Williams (Barnsley, free)

Preston North End

Sam Greenwood (Leeds United, loan)

Stefan Teitur Thordarson (Silkeborg, undisclosed)

Queens Park Rangers

Zan Celar (FC Lugano, undisclosed)

Liam Morrison (Bayern Munich, undisclosed)

Paul Nardi (Gent, free)

Hevertton Santos (Estrela da Amadora, free)

Sheffield United

Sam McCallum (Norwich City, free)

Kieffer Moore (AFC Bournemouth, undisclosed)

Callum O’Hare (Coventry City, free)

Jamie Shackleton (Leeds United, free)

Sheffield Wednesday

James Beadle (Brighton & Hove Albion, loan)

Nathaniel Chalobah (West Bromwich Albion, free)

Ben Hamer (Watford, free)

Svante Ingelsson (Hansa Rostock, free)

Olaf Kobacki (Arka Gdynia, undisclosed)

Jamal Lowe (AFC Bournemouth, free)

Max Lowe (Sheffield United, free)

Charlie McNeill (Manchester United, free)

Yan Valery (Angers, undisclosed)

Stoke City

Eric Bocat (Sint-Truiden, undisclosed)

Ben Gibson (Norwich City, free)

Viktor Johansson (Rotherham United, undisclosed)


Alan Browne (Preston North End, free)

Simon Moore (Coventry City, free)

Swansea City

Goncalo Franco (Moreirense, undisclosed)

Eom Ji-sung (Gwangju, undisclosed)


Jonathan Bond (unattached)

Moussa Sissoko (Nantes, free)

Rocco Vata (Celtic, development fee)

West Bromwich Albion

Ousmane Diakite (TSV Hartberg, undisclosed)

Torbjorn Heggem (Brommapojkarna, undisclosed)