CHINNOR will look to keep up the pressure on the leading teams when they travel to bottom side Loughborough tomorrow.

The Thame-based side are unbeaten in five National League 1 matches and sit in third place, just one point off top spot.

A convincing victory over their struggling rivals could see them go top in a packed table which sees the top five teams separated by just three points.

Henley Hawks are eager to get back to winning ways when they visit London Irish Wild Geese in National 2 South.

Their seven-match unbeaten league run was ended by Canterbury last week, seeing them slip to third in the table.

Head coach Luke Allen makes four changes, three of them in the backs.

Henley name a new half-back combination, Ross McDougall getting his chance at scrum half and Roddy Giles returning to outside half.

Jack Robinson returns to the wing in place of Liam O’Neill, while the only change in the forwards sees Tom Hall come in to replace Marcus Lowe at flanker.

Oxford Harlequins make two changes for their home clash with Old Centralians in South West 1 East.

Callum Cashman reverts to tight head and Freddie Myatt moves to lock.

Scott Mortimore, Matt Webb and Ted Landray all return for Witney’s clash at Wimborne.

But Phil Thomas, who had an excellent game last week, is unavailable.

Banbury visit Trowbridge.


Henley Hawks (v London Irish Wild Geese, away): Randall, Wood, Barnes, Andre, Robinson, Giles, McDougall, Cook, Emery, Manning, Albon, Hyde, Lunnon, Hall, Bradley. Reps: Clarke, Primett, White, Pietersen, Webb.

Oxford Harlequins (v Old Centralians, home): Cashman, Davies, Farahani, Purchase, Myatt, Guthrie, Nalewabau, Latu, O’Brian, Garrett, Turetta, Nutt, Stacey, Crowe, Henderson. Reps: Barlow, Jones, Prior.

Witney (v Wimborne, away): Dore, Harris, Wakeman, Webb, Mortimer, Campbell, Clothier, Lawton, Birks, Puddle, Morgan, Clarke, Godfrey, Gaffney, Landray. Reps: Nobbs, Anderson, Fisk.

Grove (v Dorchester, away): Hales, Dixey, Walsh, Ponting, Miles, Law, Horrocks, B Nicholl, O Nicholl, Wiltshire, Davies, G Nicholl, Lloyd-Jones, A McCarthy, Matthews. Reps: T McCarthy, S Tokelove, J Tokelove.