North Leigh chairman Pete King has hit back at Premier Division rivals Ardley United after a row broke out over kit colours.

Trouble erupted before Tuesday night's game after visitors Ardley, who usually wear blue, were ordered to play in their rivals' old yellow strip.

North Leigh's offer to loan them some kit was rejected by Ardley, who lost 5-2.

"We went to North Leigh last year and they wore blue and we wore yellow," said Ardley boss Dan Still.

"In my opinion you keep the same colours each season - you don't suddenly change it."

But King said: "What colour we play in has nothing to do with Ardley, or with Dan Still.

"We could play in bright pink with polka dots if we wanted to - it's our prerogative."

Ardley will be without Mark O'Hara (hip), Steve Garbutt (holiday) for tomorrow's visit of Lydney Town.

Luke Brandon (bruised foot), Tom Green (ankle) and Danny Mason (dead leg) are doubtful.

Abingdon Town will be without defender Luke Beauchamp for their tricky trip to Hungerford Town in the Premier Division.

Beauchamp is still sidelined with a foot injury.

Goalkeeper Gareth Walker (sprained thumb) is doubtful, while winger Aaron Williams is unavailable.

Jamie Jackson and Tony Grant return from injury for North Leigh's trip to unbeaten Flackwell Heath.

In Division 1 West, Oxford City Nomads make the trip to Launton Sports.

Mark Bell and Aaron Hall are added to the squad.

Paul Anderson returns for Launton, though Adam Hodgson (foot) is still out.

TOMORROW'S SQUADS Ardley Utd (v Lydney Tn, home): from Edwards, Gardner, Smith, Richmond, Gordon, Green, Omar, Martin, Hamp, Holden, Hill, Beckett, Prescott, Kirby.

Abingdon Tn (v Hungerford Tn, away): from Walker or Hamling, Njogu, Alder, Smith, Antcliffe, Fell, Flanagan, Thomas, Morgan, Ryan, Simms, Wise, Larman, Hayday.

North Leigh (v Flackwell Heath, home): from Barrett, Huxley, Dodds, Helby, Futcher, Hope, Mortimer-Jones, McCabe, Burnell, Allen, Corcoran, Dennis, Lewis, Threlfall, J Jackson, Grant.

Oxford City Nomads (v Launton Sports, away): from Farrow, Meade, Reeves, Lewis, Colwell, Kamberi, Sackey, Molton, Hawkins, D Kufoji, L Kufoji, El-Kassir, Griffiths, Hepburn, James, Bell, Hall, Janes.