KILKENNY wrapped up the OCA League Division 3 title as they saw off visitors West Ilsley by nine wickets in their final game of the season.

The star of the show was Peter Pereira, who took 6-19 in West Ilsley’s 104 all out.

Darren Gordon then smashed an unbeaten 75 in just 40 balls to lead Kilkenny to 106-1.

Risinghurst will be favourites for the runners-up spot after their six-wicket win against Marcham.

Chasing Marcham’s 163-8, Risinghurst reached 166-4 as Lokeshwar Bandhu hit 57 not out.

Bampton stayed in touch after a thrilling tie at Kidlington.

Edward Landray hit 115 in Bampton’s 201-9. But the hosts replied with 201-8, Sahil Kalyan making 74.

Brill’s Andy Wynd scored 110 to help his side to a 78-run win at home to Chadlington.

The hosts set 246-9, Andy Parke also hitting 57, before restricting their opponents to 168-6 in their reply.

Broughton & North Newington defeated visitors Dorchester by seven wickets.

Dorchester posted 236-5, Adrian Redhead top-scoring with 95 not out.

Don Paterson (81no), Jim Walton (71) and Andy Parson (60) then led Broughton to 237-3.

In Division 1, Oxenford finished as runners-up following an eight-run win at home to Yarnton & Cowley.

Chasing the hosts’ 196-6, Dan Khan hit 71 in Yarnton’s reply, but two wickets in two balls from Habeel Khalid ended their innings on 188.

Nigel Hume smashed an unbeaten 120 for newly-crowned champions Witney Swifts as they beat Wolvercote by 43 runs.

Marsh Gibbon saw off hosts Faringdon by 21 runs.

Joe Leonard (72) and Archie Mansfield (53) helped the visitors to 222-8.

Leonard then completed an excellent game with 4-38 as Faringdon were all out for 201, Rob Brown hitting 87.

Westcott cruised to a seven-wicket win against Stonesfield.

Stonesfield set 217-6, Dan Farrant hitting 78 and Tom Gubbins 50 not out.

Tony Burcham then hit 63 not out and Rehman Ullah 60 as Westcott reached 221-3.

Wootton & Boars Hill won a low-scoring clash with East & West Hendred by three wickets.

Billy Webb took 4-21 as Hendred were all out for 101, and then youngster Cam King hit 35 not out to lead Wootton to victory.

In Division 2, a cracking innings of 113 from Arun White helped Stanton Harcourt to a ten-run win over Cairns Fudge.

Ryan Wastie (60) also helped Stanton to 273-8, and then Ollie Pascoe took 4-59 as Fudge fell to 263 all out, despite 66 from Tom Small.

Middleton Cheney maintained their outside title hopes with an 87-run win at Wantage.

Stephen King (92), Des Smith (54no) and Neil Wright (51) helped Cheney to a huge 325-7, before Wantage were dismissed for 238.

Hook Norton wrapped up the Division 4 title as they beat Steventon by 145 runs.

Alex Plant hit 100 and James Ingham 86 as they racked up 266-7.

James McPhee then took 4-32 as Steventon fell for 121.

Shrivenham beat visitors Uffington by five wickets.

After restricting Uffington to 137 all out, Shrivenham eased to 140-5 as Charlie Ward hit 44.

Combe brushed aside hosts Sunningwell by eight wickets after bowling them out for 83.

Hosts Wolvercote 2nd secured the Division 5 crown after hammering Kidlington 2nd by nine wickets,

The visitors were shot out for just 65, Neil Sadler taking 4-17.

Oxenford 2nd recorded a 78-run win at Freeland and now need only three points from their last game to secure the second promotion spot.

Elsewhere, Kennington eased to a 56-run win at East & West Hendred 2nd.

Ben Andre (93) and Greg Ashmore (51) saw Kennington to 226-9 and then Simon Palmer took 5-52 as Hendred were bowled out for 170.

Witney Swifts 2nd beat hosts Middleton Cheney 2nd by five wickets to seal the Division 6 crown.

Mark Horne claimed 7-15 as the home side were skittled for 40, Swifts reaching 41-5 to secure victory.

Chalgrove are in second following a six-wicket win over Risinghurst 2nd.

Nicolas Little took 5-27 in Risinghurst’s 116 all out and then Neil Bailey hit 50 not out in Chalgrove’s 120-4.

Sam May took 6-30 to help Letcombe to a 66-run win at Dorchester 2nd, while Chesterton saw off visitors Wolvercote 3rd by 54 runs.

In Division 7 North, Westcott 2nd beat hosts Oxenford 3rd by one wicket to become favourites for the title.

Pete Stiles took 4-31 in Oxenford’s 138 all out, before Westcott edged over the line at 139-9 to close the gap on leaders Oxenford to 16 points.

A win for Westcott next week against Stanton Harcourt 2nd will hand them the title.

Stanton beat hosts Stonesfield 2nd by 114 runs.

Sean King (75no) and Rob Graham (53no) helped them to 261-8, before Stonesfield were restricted to 147-6.

In Division 7 South, newly-crowned champions Watlington 2nd beat visitors Harwell International by 60 runs.

Division 4 champions Hook Norton secured a league and cup double as they defeated ten-man Radley in the Telegraph Cup final at Faringdon.

Jordan Glazier took 4-16 and Adam Bennett 3-18 as Radley were shot out in the 31st over for just 83.

In reply, Hook Norton’s White hit 30 not out and Melvyn Riley 29 not out as they cruised to 84-2 in the 21st over.