WOOTTON & Boars Hill wrapped up the Division 2 title as they edged past hosts Eynsham by 12 runs in a tense clash.

In a rain-affected match reduced to 25 overs per side, Wootton set 133-4 as Damien Wiskin struck 54 not out and Billy Webb 33.

Eynsham were restricted to 121-7 in their reply as Cam King took 4-28 and Sam Jones hit 42.

Westcott finished in third as they hammered visitors Broughton & North Newington by eight wickets.

In Broughton’s 25 overs, they posted 130-9, Jamie Wiles and Stanley Baughan taking three wickets apiece.

Keegan Collier then hit 73 not out to steer Westcott to 131-2.

Division 1 runners-up Faringdon finished with a 25-run defeat at home to Stonesfield.

The visitors made 144-7 as Adrian Birkett hit 53, before Sam Hibberd (3-14) restricted Faringdon to 119-9.

Stanton Harcourt sealed the Division 3 crown in thrilling fashion, edging past visitors Kilkenny by one wicket in a 30-over per side match.

Chasing Kilkenny’s 151-7, the hosts edged to victory with two balls to spare.

Tetsworth defeated runners-up Middleton Cheney by six wickets.

The visitors set 199-7, Steve Twynham hitting 73.

Krunal Patel then struck 66 and Rajesh Nagging 52 not out to steer Tetsworth to 200-4.

A half-century from Craig Woods (58) helped Kidlington to a 32-run win at home to Hanborough.

They posted 161-6, before dismissing Hanborough for 129, Tony Launchbury taking 3-39.

Watlington saw off hosts Cairns Fudge by 25 runs.

They were dismissed for 146, Jamie Clark taking 4-10.

But 4-9 from Ben Moss helped to bowl Fudge out for 121 in their reply.

Bampton finished as runners-up to Brill in Division 4 after running out four-wicket winners at home to Dorchester.

Restricting Dorchester to 147-8, Bampton then reached 148-6 as James Bray (36) and Jake Payne (33) led the way.

Uffington eased past visitors Deddington by 105 runs.

Dan Painter (64) and Martin Key (50) led Uffington to 200-9, and then Tom Fillery took 4-25 in Deddington’s 95 all out.

Combe secured the runners-up spot in Division 5 after seeing off visitors Hailey & West Witney by seven wickets.

Three wickets apiece for Mike Eeley and Mark Westaby helped restrict Hailey to 117-9 in a rain-reduced 30 overs. Westaby then hit 36 to steer Combe home.

Shrivenham wrapped up the Division 6 title when crushing visitors Faringdon 2nd by 131 runs.

Manoj Perera’s excellent 112 helped Shrivenham to 220-5 in a match reduced to 40 overs per side.

Faringdon fell to 89 all out.

Kidlington 2nd saw off Charlbury 2nd by 12 runs, butthe beaten took enough bonus points to secure the runners-up spot.

Jonathan Pratt (62) and Paul Hewitt (46) led Kidlington to 200-6.

Charlbury replied with 188-9, Charlie Sinton top-scoring with 65.

Oxenford 2nd were denied second place as their match at Wootton & Boars Hill 2nd was abandoned due to rain.

In Division 7, Witney Swifts 2nd edged out hosts Kilkenny 2nd by six runs on the target score method.

They had been bowled out for 84 by the home side, but after the Kilkenny’s target was reduced to 75 due to a rain delay, Ben Horne (3-17) helped to dismiss Kilkenny or 69 chasing a revised target of 75.

Adam Lambert took 7-9, but still finished on the losing side as Chesterton beat Stonesfield by three runs.

Lambert’s haul reduced visitors Chesterton to 65 all out, but Paul Davis (4-21) helped to bowl Stonesfield out for 62.

Waheed Rehman struck 103 not out as champions Yarnton & Cowley 2nd thrashed visitors Middleton Cheney 2nd by 115 runs.

Wolvercote 3rd beat Division 8 North champions Risinghurst 2nd by nine runs.

In a 35-over per side match, Wolvercote set 119-8, Irfan Shah top-scoring with 49 not out. Risinghurst then managed only 110-9.

Dorchester 2nd secured the Division 8 South title with an eight-wicket win against visitors Marcham 2nd.

Marcham were held to just 74-8 as Lawrence Belcher took 5-15.

Ian Ferris (40) and Chris Rudling (32no) then led Dorchester to 75-2.

Chalgrove beat Letcombe by 50 runs to take the runners-up spot.

Ben Little (50no) helped Chalgrove to 146 all out, Zeeshan Najmi taking 5-26.

Richard Murphy then claimed 4-22 and Heath Cooper 3-7 to dismiss Letcombe for 96.

Steventon 2nd finished their campaign with a two-wicket win at home to Uffington 2nd.