Bicester RFC's mini and juniors section held their presentation evening when the following won awards.

Overall - most improved player: T Blackburn; player of the year: T Chilman. Under 8: R McTaggart; A Holcombe. Under 9: F Whatmore; G Warriner. Under 10: J McTaggart; T Spencer. Under 11: B Jackson; I Robinson. Supporters player: K Tite. Under 12: C Smith; J Hillier. Under 13: L Massey; T Hughes. Under 15: A Wilmore; D Spencer. Under 17: J Nicklin; T Flynn.