Oxford MailOxford Sport news, Oxfordshire Sport results - From the Oxford Mail.

Get involved: send your photos, videos, news & views by texting OXFORD NEWS to 80360 or email us

RESULTS: May 11

Oxford Mail: football generic

9:10am Monday 12th May 2014

Sunday League

RESULTS: April 27

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:40am Monday 28th April 2014

Sunday Leagues

RESULTS: Sunday football

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Monday 14th April 2014

Sunday football

SUNDAY FOOTBALL RESULTS

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Monday 7th April 2014

OXFORDSHIRE FA SAM WATERS SUNDAY CUP

RESULTS: March 29-30

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:40am Monday 31st March 2014

Sunday Leagues

RESULTS: March 23

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:50am Monday 24th March 2014

Sunday League

RESULTS: March 16

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:30am Monday 17th March 2014

Sunday League

RESULTS: March 9

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:50am Monday 10th March 2014

Sunday League

RESULTS: March 2

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:30am Monday 3rd March 2014

Sunday Leagues

RESULTS: February 9

Oxford Mail: football generic

9:00am Monday 10th February 2014

Sunday Leagues

SUNDAY FOOTBALL RESULTS

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Monday 3rd February 2014

OFA SAM WATERS CUP

RESULTS: January 26

Oxford Mail: football generic

8:00am Monday 27th January 2014

Sunday results

RESULTS: January 19

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Monday 20th January 2014

Sunday results

RESULTS: January 12

10:06pm Sunday 12th January 2014

Sunday Leagues

RESULTS: January 5

8:00am Monday 6th January 2014

Sunday

RESULTS: December 22

Oxford Mail: football generic

7:00am Monday 23rd December 2013

Sunday football

RESULTS: December 15

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:00am Monday 16th December 2013

Sunday league

RESULTS: December 8

Oxford Mail: football generic

6:40am Monday 9th December 2013

Sunday League

RESULTS: December 1

10:39pm Sunday 1st December 2013

Sunday results

RESULTS: November 24

10:00am Monday 25th November 2013

Sunday league

Results: November 17

10:30am Monday 18th November 2013

Sunday Leagues

RESULTS: November 10

10:20am Monday 11th November 2013

Sunday matches

RESULTS: November 3

10:00am Monday 4th November 2013

Sunday Results

RESULTS: Football Sunday

10:00am Monday 28th October 2013

CRITCHLEYS UTV LEAGUE

Results: October 20

9:50am Monday 21st October 2013

Sunday Leagues

Results: September 29

10:30am Monday 30th September 2013

Sunday League

Results: September 22

10:50am Monday 23rd September 2013

Sunday Leagues

Results: September 15

10:50am Monday 16th September 2013

Sunday League

Results: September 7

10:20am Monday 9th September 2013

Sunday local leagues

FOOTBALL: Results September 1

11:00am Monday 2nd September 2013

CRITCHLEYS UTV LEAGUE






Essential Links



Get Adobe Flash player

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree