West Oxfordshire District Council candidates

First published in West Oxfordshire District Election 2012 News

Chadlington and Churchill

Amanda Epps, Liberal Democrats

David Heyes, Labour

Brigitte Hickman, Green

Neil Owen, Conservative

Charlbury and Finstock

Liz Leffman, Liberal Democrats

Rory MacArthur, Conservative

Chipping Norton

Robert Evans, Labour

Patrick McHugh, Conservative

Eynsham and Cassington

Richard Andrews, Liberal Democrats

Sarah Homer, Labour

Edward James, Conservative

Sarah MacDonald, Green

Freeland and Hanborough

Michael Baggaley, Liberal Democrats

Toby Morris, Conservative

Austen Naughten, Green

Adam Radford, Labour

Hailey, Minster Lovell and Leafield

Andrew Crick, Liberal Democrats

Simon Hoare, Conservative

Mary Jay, Labour

Andrew Wright, Green

Kingham, Rollright and Enstone

Nigel Colston, Conservative

Charles Watson, Labour


Jeffrey Haine, Conservative

North Leigh

Barry Norton, Conservative

Judith Wardle, Labour

Standlake, Aston and Stanton Harcourt

Michael Enright, Labour

Elizabeth Fenton, Conservative

Elizabeth Mortimer, Liberal Democrats

Alma Tumilowicz, Green

Stonesfield and Tackley

Harriet Kopinska, Green

Derrick Millard, Conservative

Geoffrey Walton, Liberal Democrats

Witney Central

Colin Adams, Conservative

Andrew Coles, Labour

Witney East

Jeanette Baker, Conservative

Duncan Enright, Labour

Witney North

Ross Beadle, Liberal Democrats

Alfred Fullah, Labour

Stuart MacDonald, Green

David Snow, Conservative

Witney South

Jane Doughty, Conservative

Kate Griffin, Green

Olive Minett, Liberal Democrats

Laura Price, Labour

Witney West

Louise Chapman, Conservative

Raymond Harris, Labour

Andrew King, Green

Woodstock and Bladon

Ian Hudspeth, Conservative

Elizabeth Poskitt, Liberal Democrats


Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree