About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Our journalists

Andrew Ffrench

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Business reporter covering Didcot and Wallingford. Call me on 01865 425425

@OxMailAndyF

andrew.ffrench@nqo.com

01865 425437

Profile & latest articles

Annabal Bagdi

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering East Oxford and Cowley. Call me on (01865) 425430

@OxMailAnnbalB

abagdi@nqo.com

01865 425430

Profile & latest articles

Keeley Rodgers

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Group News Editor. Call me if you have a news story on 01865 425500

krodgers@nqo.com

Profile & latest articles

Ben Holgate

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Business reporter. Call me on 01865 425439

bholgate@nqo.com

Profile & latest articles

Callum Keown

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering North Oxford. Call me on (01865) 425425

@OxMailCallumK

ckeown@nqo.com

01865 425425

Profile & latest articles

Hannah Somerville

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering Blackbird Leys. Call me on (01865) 425271

@OxMailHannahS

hsomerville@nqo.com

01865 425271

Profile & latest articles

Matt Oliver

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Local government reporter. Call me on 01865 425498

@OxMailMattO

moliver@nqo.com

01865 425498

Profile & latest articles

Megan Archer

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering Witney & West Oxfordshire

@OxMailMeganA

marcher@nqo.com

01865 425411

Profile & latest articles

Michael Race

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering Barton, Wood Farm and Risinghurst. Call me on (01865) 425483

@OxMailMichaelR

michael.race@nqo.com

01865 425483

Profile & latest articles

Naomi Herring

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Reporter covering Bicester. Call me on 01865 425427

@OxMailNaomiH

nherring@nqo.com

01865 425427

Profile & latest articles

Pete Hughes

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Environment reporter covering South Oxford, Kennington & Wantage. Call me on 01865 425431

@OxMailPeteH

pete.hughes@nqo.com

01865 425431

Profile & latest articles

Mark Edwards

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Sports Editor. Call me on 01865 425451

medwards@nqo.com

01865 425451

Profile & latest articles

David Pritchard

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Chief Sports Reporter covering Oxford United. Follow us on twitter: @oxfordmailoufc. Call me on 01865 425458

@OxfordMailOUFC

david.pritchard@oxfordmail.co.uk

01865 425458

Profile & latest articles

Jack Johnson

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Sports reporter covering rugby and athletics. If you've got a story give me a call

@OxMailJackJ

jjohnson@nqo.com

01865 425452

Profile & latest articles

Michael Knox

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Deputy Sports Editor. Call me on 01865 425457

mike.knox@nqo.com

01865 425457

Profile & latest articles

Russell Smith

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Sports reporter specialising in horse racing. Call me on 01865 425453

rsmith@nqo.com

01865 425453

Profile & latest articles

Nick Farrant

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

Sports reporter specialising in Non League Football. Call me on 01865 425488

nick.farrant@nqo.com

01865 425488

Profile & latest articles

Katherine MacAlister

Oxford Mail: Photograph of the Author

covering theatre and food. Call me on 01865 425366

@OxMailMacky

kmacalister@nqo.com

01865 425366

Profile & latest articles